Meet Our Team

Welcome to Worcester Rehabilitation & Health Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 508-860-5000 or by email at Info@WorcesterRHCC.com.

Philip Johnson

Administrator

Administrator@WorcesterRHCC.com

Dorcas Awojulu

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@WorcesterRHCC.com

Lindsay Bibeau

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@WorcesterRHCC.com

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@WorcesterRHCC.com

Lynn Wilson

Social Services Director

SocialWork@WorcesterRHCC.com

Mark Walton

Dining Director

Dining@WorcesterRHCC.com

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@WorcesterRHCC.com

Ginamarie Dumas

Admissions

Admissions@WorcesterRHCC.com

Jennifer Vail

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@WorcesterRHCC.com

Brooke Lyons

Business Office Manager

Finance@WorcesterRHCC.com

Heidi Young

Human Resources

HR@WorcesterRHCC.com

Max Souda

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@WorcesterRHCC.com

Glendien Turner

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@WorcesterRHCC.com

Charleen Forbes

Memory Care Program Coordinator

DemCoord@WorcesterRHCC.com

Anna Kalenga

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@WorcesterRHCC.com